Sports Coaches

Desiree Campbell, Cheerleading Head Coach, dcampbell@tvsnaples.org

Callie Brown, Cross Country/Track and Field Varsity Head Coach, cbrown@tvsnaples.org

Kevin Kalb, Football Head Coach, kevkalb@aol.com

Patty Driapsa, Golf Varsity Head Coach, nfn19238@naples.net

Rebecca Torres, Swimming Head Coach, rebeccat@nnumc.org

Janett Benoit, Volleyball/Beach Volleyball Head Coach, jabenoit@tvsnaples.org

Albert Bentley, Girls Basketball Head Coach, atbi20@aol.com

Bryan Hudson, Boys Basketball Head Coach, bhudson@tvsnaples.org

Stacey Dooney, Boys/Girls Soccer Head Coach, staceyhdooney@gmail.com

Tom Birch, Baseball Head Coach, bntbirch@hotmail.com

Spike Gonzales, Tennis Head Coach, tencapfl@aol.com

Andrew Miranti, Strength and Conditioning Coach, anmiranti@tvsnaples.org

James Wilson, Strength and Conditioning Coach, jwilson@tvsnaples.org